Mittwoch, 18. Oktober 2006
Mir war heut so komisch. Also hab ich ein Gedicht geschrieben:
Resting here
by myself,
unwilling
to think,
to worry.

set to
dream away,
lose myself.
distract myself,
sink in false comfort,
gamble with my time

where do I feel?
numbness,
weariness,
coldness
creep into my heart,

I can’t move
I let it all happen
It doesn’t mean anything
and it doesn’t touch me

Secluded.
Where am I?
Why don’t I feel myself
and this minute
and this place

I am restless like a stone.
I am empty like a deep dark lake
I am singing to books and talking to trees
maybe they can tell me where the wind blows.



17. 10. 2006

... comment


To prevent spam abuse referrers and backlinks are displayed using client-side JavaScript code. Thus, you should enable the option to execute JavaScript code in your browser. Otherwise you will only see this information.